FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaum
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inAltenbach, Holmholm.altenbach@ovgu.de0391-67-58814G10-058
Sekretär/-inSchildt, Manuelamanuela.schildt@ovgu.de0391-67-52607G10-057
Ökonom/-inRuhbaum, Madeleinemadeleine.ruhbaum@ovgu.de0391-67-58608G10-010
Hochschullehrer/-inAltenbach, Holmholm.altenbach@ovgu.de0391-67-58814G10-058
 Glüge, Rainerrainer.gluege@ovgu.de0391-67-52592G10-004
 Monner, Hans Peterhans.monner@dlr.de0391-67-11724, 0531-295-2314G10-041
 Naumenko, Konstantinkonstantin.naumenko@ovgu.de0391-67-58057G10-056
 Strackeljan, Jensrektor@ovgu.de0391-67-58543G04-203
Hochschullehrer/-in im RuhestandGabbert, Ulrichulrich.gabbert@ovgu.de0391-67-58609G10-010
Juniorprofessor/-inJuhre, Danieldaniel.juhre@ovgu.de0391-67-52905G10-038
 Woschke, Elmarelmar.woschke@ovgu.de0391-67-57071G10-049
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inAßmus, Marcusmarcus.assmus@ovgu.de0391-67-51632G10-002
 Berger, Haraldharald.berger@ovgu.de0391-67-52406G10-013
 Daniel, Christianchristian.daniel@ovgu.de0391-67-51329G10-049
 Eisenträger, Johannajohanna.eisentraeger@ovgu.de0391-67-51985G10-003
 Heppner, Ericeric.heppner@ovgu.de0391-67-57178G10-053
 Köppe, Heinzheinz.koeppe@ovgu.de0391-67-58785G10-009
 Lenz, Wolfgangwolfgang.lenz@ovgu.de0391-67-52459G10-001
 Spannan, Larslars.spannan@ovgu.de0391-67-52409G10-052
 Weber, Martinmartin.weber@ovgu.de0391-67-52592G10-004
Doktorand/-in (extern)Rößler, Christophchristoph.roessler@ovgu.de0391-67-57088G10-055
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungRingwelski, Stefanstefan.ringwelski@ovgu.de0391-67-52653G10-020
 Spröte, Simonesimone.sproete@ovgu.de0391-67-52454G10-044
Lehrbeauftragte/-rKalow, Steffensteffen.kalow@dlr.de  
 Misol, Malte 0531-295-3230 
 Radestock, MartinMartin.Radestock@dlr.de  
 Riemenschneider, Johannesjohannes.riemenschneider@dlr.de0531-295-2388G10-040
 Venghaus, Henninghenning.venghaus@ovgu.de  
Tutor/-inJacobi, K.   
 Persch, Paulinapaulina.persch@st.ovgu.de  
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rBagheri, Behnazbehnaz.bagheri@ovgu.de0391-67-51985G10-003
 Chavalla, Sharath Chandrasharath.chavalla@ovgu.de0391-67-51723G10-024
 Drapatow, Thomasthomas.drapatow@ovgu.de0391-67-52885G10-052
 Duczek, Saschasascha.duczek@ovgu.de0391-67-52754G10-015
 Duvigneau, Fabianfabian.duvigneau@ovgu.de0391-67-52754G10-015
 Irmscher, Corneliuscornelius.irmscher@ovgu.de0391-67-52885G10-051
 Koch, Sebastiansebastian.koch@ovgu.de0391-67-52409G10-052
 Makvandi, Resamresam.makvandi@ovgu.de0391-67-51723G10-024
 Nazarenko, Lidiialidiia.nazarenko@ovgu.de0391-67-52464G10-048
 Nitzschke, Steffensteffen.nitzschke@ovgu.de0391-67-52679G10-054
 Nordmann, Joachimjoachim.nordmann@ovgu.de0391-67-52076G10-021
 Voges, Jannikjannik.voges@ovgu.de0391-67-52246G10-022
 Würkner, Mathiasmathias.wuerkner@ovgu.de0391-67-52886G10-012
 Ziese, Christianchristian.ziese@ovgu.de0391-67-52885G10-051
LSF-Beauftragte/-rRingwelski, Stefanstefan.ringwelski@ovgu.de0391-67-52653G10-020
Stipendiat/-inBergmann, Stefanstefan.bergmann@ovgu.de0391-67-51632G10-002
 Haghi Choobar, Moharammoharam.haghi@ovgu.de0391-67-52076G10-021
 Liu, Zhengkunzhengkun.liu@ovgu.de0391-67-58062G10-023
 Rahman, Rana Atta Urrana.rahman@ovgu.de0391-67-58062G10-023

Letzte Änderung: 16.07.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: